2022 ENGAGEMENTS

2022 ENGAGEMENTS

DISNEY CONCERT

Sunday 6th March 2pm

State Hall, Station Road, Heathfield. TN21 8LD

---------------------------

WARBLETON BRASS BAND

SPRING CONCERT

Sunday 8th May 2pm

State Hall, Station Road, Heathfield. TN21 8LD

---------------------------

WEST HOATHLY JUBILEE FETE

West Hoathly recreation ground

Saturday 4th June 12 midday-3pm

---------------------------

LUNCH ON THE GREEN

Sunday 5th June Midday

Rushlake Green

---------------------------

RUSHLAKE GREEN FLOWER SHOW

Saturday 30th July 1.30pm

---------------------------

PROMS ON THE GREEN

Sunday 31st July 6pm

Rushlake Green

---------------------------

DIG for VICTORY

Sunday 7th August 2pm

Behind the Merrie Harriers, Cowbeech.

---------------------------

Le MARCHE, Heathfields French Market

Monday 29th August Midday

Station Road, Heathfield

---------------------------

CROWBOROUGH CARNIVAL DAY

Saturday 10th September 1pm

Chapel Green, Crowborough

---------------------------

MACMILLAN COFFEE EVENING

Friday 30th September 7.30pm

State Hall, Station Road, Heathfield. TN21 8LD

---------------------------

REMEMBRANCE CONCERT

Friday 11th November 7pm

State Hall, Station Road, Heathfield,  TN21 8LD

---------------------------

WARBLETON BRASS BAND
CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Sunday 4th December 2pm

State Hall, Station Road, Heathfield. TN21 8LD

---------------------------