2021 ENGAGEMENTS

2021 ENGAGEMENTS

CANCELLED 

LUNCH on the GREEN

Sunday 6th June at 12 midday

---------------------------

POSTPONED 

RUSHLAKE GREEN FLOWER SHOW  

Saturday 31st July at 1pm

This event will now take place on

Saturday 9th October at 1pm

---------------------------

CANCELLED 

2021 PROMS on the GREEN 

CANCELLED

---------------------------

JOINT CHARITY CONCERT

with the southdown singers

Saturday 24th July at 3pm

Carter's corner farm Hailsham

---------------------------

DIG FOR VICTORY

Behind the Merrie Harriers, Cowbeech.

Sunday 1st August 2pm

---------------------------

EASTBOURNE BANDSTAND

Sunday 29th August 3pm

---------------------------

MACMILLAN COFFEE EVENING CONCERT

in the Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green

Friday 24th September at 7pm

---------------------------

RUSHLAKE GREEN FLOWER SHOW

Saturday 9th October at 1pm

---------------------------

MARQUEE CONCERT

on Rushlake Green

Sunday 10th October 

Time TBA

---------------------------

REMEMBRANCE CONCERT

Saturday 13th November at 7pm

Kings Church, Heathfield

---------------------------

WARBLETON BRASS BAND

CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Sunday 5th December at 2pm

Dunn Village Hall

Rushlake Green

---------------------------