2019 ENGAGEMENTS

Our next public

ENGAGEMENT

A CONCERT in

WEST HOATHLY CHURCH

at 3pm

on Sunday 28th April

2019 ENGAGEMENTS

DATE

EVENT & VENUE

Start Time

Sunday 28th April

Concert in West Hoathly Church

3pm

Sunday 5th May

SPRING CONCERT, Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green.

2pm

Sunday 12th May

EASTBOURNE BANDSTAND

3pm

Sunday 2rd June

LUNCH on the GREEN, Rushlake Green.

11.45am

Saturday 27th July

RUSHLAKE GREEN FLOWER SHOW

2pm

Sunday 28th July

PROMS on the GREEN, Rushlake Green

6pm

Sunday 4th August

COWBEECH, DIG for VICTORY.

1.30pm

Monday 26th August

LE MARCHE, Heathfields French Street Market

TBC

Saturday 14th September

CROWBOROUGH FAYRE, Chapel Green.

1.30pm

Friday 27th September

MACMILLAN CONCERT, Dunn Hall, Rushlake Green.

7.30pm

Sunday 1st December

CHRISTMAS CONCERT, Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green.

2pm

Saturday 7th December

CONCERT, Eastbourne.

7pm TBC

WARBLETON BRASS BAND