2019 ENGAGEMENTS

WARBLETON BRASS BAND

Our next public

ENGAGEMENT

We will be playing carrols at Waitrose at 11am and outside the

Co-Op at 2pm 

on the

14th December

2019 ENGAGEMENTS

DATE

EVENT & VENUE

Start Time

Sunday 28th April

Concert in West Hoathly Church

3pm

Sunday 5th May

SPRING CONCERT, Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green.

2pm

Sunday 12th May

EASTBOURNE BANDSTAND

3pm

Sunday 2rd June

LUNCH on the GREEN, Rushlake Green.

11.45am

Saturday 13th July

PRIVATE GARDEN PARTY

Saturday 27th July

RUSHLAKE GREEN FLOWER SHOW

2pm

Sunday 28th July

PROMS on the GREEN, Rushlake Green

6pm

Sunday 4th August

COWBEECH, DIG for VICTORY.

1.30pm

Monday 26th August

LE MARCHE, Heathfields French Street Market

9.30am

Saturday 14th September

CROWBOROUGH FAYRE, Chapel Green.

1.30pm

Sunday 15th September

MACMILLAN FUNDRAISING MASS BAND CONCERT, TONBRIDGE CASTLE

TBA

Friday 27th September

MACMILLAN CONCERT, Dunn Hall, Rushlake Green.

7.30pm

Saturday 9th November

REMEMBRANCE CONCERT at the State Hall, Station Road, Heathfield

7pm

Saturday 30th November

HEATHFIELD CHRISTMAS FUN DAY. We will be playing outside Trading 4 U 

1pm

Sunday 1st December

CHRISTMAS CONCERT, Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green.

2pm

Saturday 7th December

CAROLS at

Dallington Primary School

2pm

Thursday 12th December

LATE NIGHT SHOPPING HEATHFIELD Outside Trading 4 U

5.30pm

Saturday 14th December

CAROLS OUTSIDE the Co-Op SUPERMARKET, HEATHFIELD

2pm

Saturday 14th December

CAROLS AT WAITROSE SUPERMARKET, Station Road, Heathfield

10.45am

Wednesday 18th December

CAROLS on the GREEN, RUSHLAKE GREEN

7pm

Friday 20th December

Carrol playing around the Green

7pm

Sunday 22nd December

SUPPORTING CROWBOROUGH RUGBY CLUB CELIBRATE CHRISTMAS

2pm

Sunday 22nd December

WARBLETON CHURCH

6pm