ENGAGEMENTS

East Sussex Brass band.

 

Warbleton

Brass Band

Rushlake Green Nr

Heathfield

East Sussex

Learn to play a brass instrument free

of charge in a fun group of like minded people..

The band rehearses in the Dunn hall in Rushlake Green only 2 miles from Heathfield in East Sussex.

Brass Band, East Sussex, Brass Band East Sussex, Nr Heathfield

Our next public

ENGAGEMENT

WEST HOATHLY STREET & FOOD FAIR

Saturday

21st July

12.30

2018 ENGAGEMENTS

DATE

EVENT & VENUE

Start Time

Saturday 17th March

FARMERS MARKET, Co-Op carpark, Heathfield

10.00am

Sunday 6th May

SPRING CONCERT, Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green.

2pm

Sunday 3rd June

LUNCH on the GREEN, Rushlake Green.

12 Midday

Saturday 30th June

BODLE STREET FETE.

2pm

Friday 6th July

Private garden party

6.30pm

Saturday 14th July

Private garden party

2.15pm

Saturday 21st July

WEST HOATHLY STREET & FOOD FAIR

12.15pm

Saturday 28th July

RUSHLAKE GREEN FLOWER SHOW

2pm

Sunday 29th July

PROMS on the GREEN, Rushlake Green

6pm

Saturday 4th August

We will be helping to celebrate 100 years since the end of world war 1 at Batemans, Burwash

1pm

Sunday 5th August

COWBEECH, DIG for VICTORY.

1.30pm

Saturday 18th August

FARMERS MARKET, Co-Op carpark, Heathfield

10.30am

Sunday 26th August

EASTBOURNE BANDSTAND

3pm

Monday 27th August

LE MARCHE, Heathfields French street market

9.30am

Friday 28th September

MACMILLAN COFFEE EVENING CONCERT, Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green.

7.30pm

Sunday 2nd December

CHRISTMAS CONCERT, Dunn Village Hall, Rushlake Green.

2pm

Saturday 8th December

OUTSIDE Co-Op Supermarket, Heathfield.

11am-1pm

Thursday 13th December

MERRIE HARRIERS, Cowbeech.

7.30pm

Saturday 15th December

WAITROSE, Station Road, Heathfield.

11am-1pm

 

Saturday 15th December

ROSE & CROWN, Burwash.

7pm

Saturday 22nd December

WAITROSE, Station Road, Heathfield

11am-12.30pm

Saturday 22nd December

OUTSIDE Co-Op Supermarket, Heathfield.

2-3.30pm

Saturday 22nd December

CAROLS, Rushlake Green

7pm

Saturday 22nd December

BLACK DUCK, Warbleton.

8.30pm

Sunday 23rd December

CROWBOROUGH RUGBY CLUB

2pm

Sunday 23rd December

WARBLETON CHURCH

6pm

WARBLETON BRASS BAND